Home  

1st Announcement

  Program  

Objectives

International Faculty PAAPS Executives   Committees   Registration  

About Qatar

  Hotels & Visa   Venue   Contact Us  
 

Committees

Executive Chairman
Mansour Ali (Qatar)
Consultant Pediatric Surgeon
Chairman of Pediatric Surgery Department
Hamad Medical Corporation Doha, Qatar
Email: mali31@hmc.org.qa 
Tel.: 009745804362


Scientific Committee
 

Ibrahim Bassiouny
Consultant of Pediatric Surgery
Pediatric Surgery Department
HMC, Qatar
Email: imohammed1@hmc.org.qa

A. Rahman Al Kadhi
Consultant of Pediatric Surgery
Pediatric Surgery Department
HMC, Qatar
Email: AELKADHI@hmc.org.qa

A. Hadi Samaha
Consultant of Pediatric Surgery
Pediatric Surgery Department
HMC, Qatar
Email: ASAMAHA@hmc.org.qa

Abdel Rahim Al Mostafawi
Senior Consultant
Paediatric Surgery Department
Al Wasl Hospital
Email: aamustafawi@dha.gov.ae
Tel : 0097150644166

Nabil El Dessouky
Professor of Pediatric Surgery
Cairo University
Email: nmdessouky@yahoo.com 
Tel.: 002-0101678122

Mohammed Al Mohaidli
Consultant Pediatric surgeon
Head of Pediatric Surgery
Department King Armed Forces Hospital
Riyadh, KSA
Email: trahib40@gmail.com

Prof. Waag KL
Consultant Pediatric Surgeon
Mannheim, Germany


Organizing Committee
 

Suhail Alouini
Consultant of Pediatric Surgery
Abou Dahbi- UAE
Email: s_alouini@dms.mil.ae 
Tel.: 00971506224655

Ibrahim Bassiouny
Consultant of Pediatric Surgery
Pediatric Surgery Department
HMC, Qatar
Email: imohammed1@hmc.org.qa

A. Rahman Al Kadhi
Consultant of Pediatric Surgery
Pediatric Surgery Department
HMC, Qatar
Email: AELKADHI@hmc.org.qa

A. Hadi Samaha
Consultant of Pediatric Surgery
Pediatric Surgery Department
HMC, Qatar
Email: ASAMAHA@hmc.org.qa 
 

Aiman Musleh
Specialist of Pediatric Surgery
Pediatric Surgery Department
HMC, Qatar
Email: Amosleh@hmc.org.qa 

Ashraf Ibrahim
Specialist of Pediatric Surgery
Pediatric Surgery Department
HMC, Qatar
Email: Aibrahim2@hmc.org.qa 

Sami Cherigui
Specialist of Pediatric Surgery
Pediatric Surgery Department
HMC, Qatar
Email: SCherigui@hmc.org.qa 
 

Saleem K.M.
Specialist of Pediatric Surgery
Pediatric Surgery Department
HMC, Qatar
Email: SMammoo@hmc.org.qa 

Falah Ismail
Year 7 Resident
Pediatric Surgery Department
Hamad General Hospital
Email: fismail@hmc.org.qa 
 

Talal Al Rayes
Year 7 Resident
Pediatric Surgery Department
Hamad General Hospital
Email: talrayes@hmc.org.qa 

Tariq O Abbas
Year 6 Resident
Pediatric Surgery Department
Hamad General Hospital
Email: tabbas@hmc.org.qa

Muthanna Ghazi
Year 6 Resident
Pediatric Surgery Department
Hamad General Hospital
Email:MABDULRAHMAN1@hmc.org.qa